2017 Board Election Results!!

Welcome our new officers and board members for 2017!


Laura Tesler – President Elect

Wendy Wente – Vice-president Elect

Summer Peterman – Treasurer

Board Members:

Leland Brown

Daphne Swope

Meghan Martin

DeWaine Jackson

To get the details on all board members visit our Officers and Board page!


Posted on February 23, 2017, in Board Members and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: