Call for Award Nominations

Do you know a wildlifer that deserves special recognition? Give it at ORTWS Annual meeting! Each year at our annual meeting, ORTWS presents two awards to recognize professional achievement and two awards to recognize civic achievement.  These awards are:

Professional Recognition

  • David B. Marshall Award
  • Outstanding Service Award

Civic Recognition

  • Private Landowner Stewardship Award
  • Conservation Award

To read what each of these awards are for, see our Awards page here! ** Please submit award nominations to Autumn Larkins at

The deadline for nominations is December 18, 2015. See detailed description of awards and nomination forms can be found at


Posted on December 5, 2015, in Annual Meetings, Member Spotlight and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: